Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Weeks

Brandon Weeks

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Weeks
"Great to work with and answered all of my silly questions. They also are now saving me a ridiculous amount of money per year on car insurance for the same coverage."
Profile photo of Joanna Zak

Joanna Zak

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Zak
"Mitchell is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Sara Brogan

Sara Brogan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Brogan
"Daniel with State Farm was not only extremely knowledgeable but also prompt and friendly, he made me feel like an actual person not an account number like at Allstate. He helped me find both life and auto insurance at the best possible price and I never felt rushed or pressured, I am extremely happy switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Andres Ponce

Andres Ponce

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Ponce
"Very nice service and helped me save money!"
Profile photo of mary cutrer

mary cutrer

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary cutrer
"Steven did a great job! He was very patient and went through my policy very carefully. And he even saved me some money!"
Profile photo of Josh Culbreath

Josh Culbreath

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Culbreath
"Daniel was awesome, and helped me get the best price in a timely manner. Give Daniel a raise and promote above peers!"
Profile photo of Bige Cheese

Bige Cheese

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bige Cheese
"This individual was very kind and patient with me"
Profile photo of Tama L

Tama L

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tama L
"I called State Farm today for home owner insurance quotes. Not only did I find great information about what is available, Daniel also helped me with car insurance. I now insure with State Farm, getting twice the coverage for more than half the cost of my recent auto policy. I am thrilled with the service I received today from Daniel. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Elijah Velazquez

Elijah Velazquez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Velazquez
"Daniel is a 10 out of 10 insurance agent. Very intentional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tracy Miley

Tracy Miley

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Miley
"Daniel was pleasant, knowledgable, and answered any questions we had with understanding and kindness. Switching auto insurance companies was scary but he made it simple."
Profile photo of Charlie

Charlie

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie
"Daniel is super helpful and professional. He made the transition process quick and easy"
Profile photo of Eira B

Eira B

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eira B
"Daniel is a gem. He's super sweet and even though he's in the business insurance dept, he was able to help me get renters insurance for my new apt!"
Profile photo of Jake Hoffman

Jake Hoffman

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Hoffman
"Is spoke with Daniel. And he did a fantastic job on explaining the little things that I had trouble understanding. It was fast and easy. Very Nice Job!"
Profile photo of Lisa Blalock

Lisa Blalock

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Blalock
"Jennifer from the Mitchell Burgess office has been so helpful. With her help, I was able to reduce my monthly payment by $350, which is a godsend for me. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Cameron Grossaint

Cameron Grossaint

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Grossaint
"Daniel was great to work with, made the process of switching simple. He did some extra work help me to save money. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of avi alpert

avi alpert

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by avi alpert
"Speedy, helpful, and informative"
Profile photo of Marshall Copeland

Marshall Copeland

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Copeland
"Daniel was a great help. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alonzo Wright

Alonzo Wright

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alonzo Wright
"The team worked so diligently to resolve my billing issue. It’s been so wonderful to actually have agents who has my back and will look out for me. I’m beyond happy to have this agency."
Profile photo of Mike R

Mike R

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike R
"My family decided to shop around for new insurance to get a better rate and Steven R was able to get us taken care of. He was able to insure 3 of my vehicles, my boat, and some other things for a much better rate, and more coverage than I had with my previous insurance company. Steven R was also very professional and helpful, I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Orrin Woodard

Orrin Woodard

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orrin Woodard
"10/10 These are some of the most caring and hard-working people I've ever dealt with, especially Daniel. Daniel helped me with all of my needs and provided me The best customer service I've ever had. If I ever need anything that pertains to insurance I will always go to Daniel."
Profile photo of Megan Joseph

Megan Joseph

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Joseph
"Couldn’t imagine a better experience! Mitch and his team are AMAZING! So respectful and professional. Great rates"
Profile photo of Adjin C

Adjin C

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adjin C
"Gave me a great rate and worked with me on everything! So kind and professional."
Profile photo of Daniel Joseph

Daniel Joseph

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Joseph
"Mitchell and his team are top-tier agents and people! Easy-to-work with and put their customers' interests over their own, which is more than can be said for a lot of others. 10/10 recommend Mitchell Burgess and his team to anyone in need of insurance services!"
Profile photo of Ben Goodwin

Ben Goodwin

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Goodwin
"Excellent service. Answers phone promptly. And goes above and beyond to help with future updates"
Profile photo of Michael Wilk

Michael Wilk

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wilk
"Daniel Reyero was professional and thorough with his search for insurance for me. I would recommend him as an agent."