Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Volastro

Patricia Volastro

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Volastro
"Steven and Daniel are the best… they were extremely knowledgeable and helpful in getting us the coverage we needed at a far more reasonable rate than we were paying for our Florida auto… I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Eli Stanley

Eli Stanley

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Stanley
"Handsome and professional"
Profile photo of Chiquita Quirin

Chiquita Quirin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chiquita Quirin
"Daniel is a knowledgeable and experienced insurance agent. He thoroughly and thoughtfully answered my various questions."
Profile photo of Lillian Atwood

Lillian Atwood

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Atwood
"State Farm representative, Alex, was understanding of my insurance needs, exceptionally patient with me and got me the best rates on both my car insurance and renter’s insurance! Thank you, Alex!"
Profile photo of Christine McCarthy

Christine McCarthy

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine McCarthy
"Steven was excellent to deal with and got me a really great rate!"
Profile photo of Jordan Carlson

Jordan Carlson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Carlson
"Steven was a pleasure to work with! He took his time to go through everything and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting. He’s very knowledgeable and personable! Highly recommend him :)"
Profile photo of Gidget Browder

Gidget Browder

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gidget Browder
"Alex reached out to me after filling out information online with an affordable quote. I spoke with him on the phone regarding further information and he was able get me an even lower rate. Much lower than the competitors. Alec was very personable and made the process hassle-free. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kristen Murslack

Kristen Murslack

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Murslack
"Alex is the best insurance again in all of Florida! Super knowledgeable and was actually funny 😂 Great experience and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Daniel that works here is absolutely amazing! Very patient, and works very hard for you to help you get the best rate and the best policy that works for you. I highly recommend him to anyone! They truly embody the "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there", and they treat you like family."
Profile photo of BOBBY COOPER

BOBBY COOPER

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BOBBY COOPER
"Awesome Staff!!! JEN, MITCH THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Marge & Steve Achilles

Marge & Steve Achilles

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marge & Steve Achilles
"Steven was fantastic to work with in taking care of all our insurance needs. I would recommend him and the Mitchell Burgess office"
Profile photo of Toby Gilbert

Toby Gilbert

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Gilbert
"Greatest customer service ever. Real helpful with everything i needed to know"
Profile photo of Dan Martin

Dan Martin

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Martin
"Great agency and customer service. Daniel and Mitchell helped walk me through everything for a home and auto policy and compare with my current coverage. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Dolli Winans

Dolli Winans

March 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dolli Winans
"A big Thank You to Alex Ty for being so patient with me and answering all my silly questions. Ty for the best quote and professional service. Not only did I get a good rate it seems like I made a new friend. Ty :)"
Profile photo of Julie Miller

Julie Miller

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Miller
"Great experience, we saved over $200 a month by switching from GEICO to Statefarm. And we added a third vehicle! Daniel, our local agent, was helpful, patient and kind. Would highly recommend StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Maria Smedgård

Maria Smedgård

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Smedgård
"Great service and rates!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Thomas

Jennifer Thomas

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Thomas
"The Mitchell Burgess State Farm Agency has OUTSTANDING customer service! Initially, I worked with Steven. He was fantastic to work with! He is very energetic and quick to turnaround requests. I had a last-minute need for a renter’s insurance policy for my daughter and was having difficulty getting in touch with my insurance agent. It was their lunch hour, so no one was available to take my call. As a result, I called this agency to see if they could help me. Steven was able to immediately process my request and bind the insurance for me, and he did so in a very short period of time. I was truly impressed. So, much so that I transferred my other State Farm policies to the agency. I have since had encounters with Jennifer and another associate at the office and all have been great to interact and work with. The agency is very proactive and even takes the time to reach out when they receive notifications that rates are going to increase. This was a first for me! I really appreciated the time taken to bring the information to my attention, so that I was not surprised and could take action to change coverage if needed. I highly recommend this agency if you are looking to work with friendly, knowledgeable, and friendly people who bend over backwards to ensure your needs are met and your expectations are always exceeded."
Profile photo of Nicole La Roque

Nicole La Roque

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole La Roque
"Reached out for assistance with getting an auto insurance quote. I was immediately connected to Daniel, and he was incredibly helpful in getting me a much more affordable policy. Also helped me save on renters insurance and explore life insurance policy options. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and offers great customer service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Lashley

Lisa Lashley

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lashley
"Daniel was very helpful with going over my policy, explaining my coverages and the best options for me."
Profile photo of Brandon Weeks

Brandon Weeks

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Weeks
"Great to work with and answered all of my silly questions. They also are now saving me a ridiculous amount of money per year on car insurance for the same coverage."
Profile photo of Joanna Zak

Joanna Zak

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Zak
"Mitchell is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Sara Brogan

Sara Brogan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Brogan
"Daniel with State Farm was not only extremely knowledgeable but also prompt and friendly, he made me feel like an actual person not an account number like at Allstate. He helped me find both life and auto insurance at the best possible price and I never felt rushed or pressured, I am extremely happy switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Andres Ponce

Andres Ponce

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Ponce
"Very nice service and helped me save money!"
Profile photo of mary cutrer

mary cutrer

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary cutrer
"Steven did a great job! He was very patient and went through my policy very carefully. And he even saved me some money!"
Profile photo of Josh Culbreath

Josh Culbreath

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Culbreath
"Daniel was awesome, and helped me get the best price in a timely manner. Give Daniel a raise and promote above peers!"